Stack hack app 3.0.1 v

Stack hack app 3.0.1 v

 

 

⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1080487957.html

⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆⬆

 

 

  • tomatometer: 4,4 / 5
  • version: 2.1.1
  • Device: Ipad
  • Notice: I downloaded this game about a week ago and it has been spectacular. It requires amazing skill to stack the rectangular prisms exactly on top of one another and how they designed the game to have pieces of the prism fall off when you didn't set it down perfectly. The only problem is the overwhelming number of Ads. Sometimes when I launch the game, I have to repeatedly clear and reopen it due to no escape button appearing after a said amount of time. When I do get the game to work, I feel that the Ads take up more of my time than playing the game while opened. I understand that ads are the only way to make money on free games and I can accept that. The amount of ads that are being pushed on this game is outrageous though. Not a lot of people want to purchase the ad blocker as it is a waste of money. Please maintain the amount of ads that you push into the game because it is making your customers extremely frustrated and it is ruining our playing experience
  • story: Stack up the blocks as high as you can!
  • Remove Ads
  • languages: English

 

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp